Reviews

Summary
4.9

Superb place - Rating 5/5

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Turnhill Farm, the building was charming and my room had everything I needed and beyond. Breakfast was superb and there was a lovely atmosphere amongst the guests.

Reviewer: Des M | Thu 18th Jul 2024 | 11 hours ago


Fantastic Bed & Breakfast- Rating 5/5

A beautiful house that's full of character. Our room was huge with two comfy armchairs,handy fridge & really comfy bed!Wide range of breakfast items which we served piping hot & excellent quality. I would highly recommend.

Reviewer: D| Sun 7th Jul 2024 | 1 week ago


Charming, Quiet Place to Stay - Rating 5/5

My family has enjoyed a charming stay at TernHill. Mike and Jo has been responsive, clear and detailed in communications, and the full breakfast was very nice and well-organised.

Reviewer: Eugene | Sun 9th Jun 2024 | 1 month ago


Fabulous stay and wonderful breakfast- Rating 5/5

Fabulous room with a truly wonderful full English breakfast. We were travelling and working at the near by wedding venue and we were made very welcome and enjoyed our stay. Thank you.

Reviewer: Will H | Mon 27th May 2024 | 1 month ago


Tern hill was wonderful. Was travelling with my husband and 2 adult children - Rating 5/5

Excellent, very friendly and welcomingRooms were so comfortable, very attractive, bed was very comfortableBreakfast was delicious. A very short stay unfortunately

Reviewer: Joanna | Sun 19th May 2024 | 2 months ago


Beautiful place - Rating 5/5

We stayed for one night in a fabulous room, king size on the top floor, decor was lovely and had everything we could possibly need. The breakfast was fabulous and the bar fully stocked. Our only complaint was that we couldn’t stay longer !

Reviewer: Laura D | Mon 29th Apr 2024 | 2 months ago


Excellent Stay - Rating 5/5

A thoroughly enjoyable stay at the delightful Ternhill Farm House.Excellent food and hospitality, in very comfortable and cozy surroundings.We would definitely recommend Ternhill Farm House to friends and family.

Reviewer: Martin R | Sun 21st Apr 2024 | 2 months ago


Comfortable stsy - Rating 5/5

Had a lovely stayClean roomEverything you would needBreakfast was well presented and freshWould recommend

Reviewer: Helen P | Fri 29th Mar 2024 | 3 months ago


Ms - Rating 5/5

A lovely place, nice n warm n the room is clea n also smells ice. I’ve the showerAnd the lovely breafast that I was served during my stay.Will recommend this B&an to my familyfriends and to anyone travelling to Teford or Market Drayton. The owners were so welcoming.

Reviewer: Asena S | Wed 14th Feb 2024 | 5 months ago


Always high standards - Rating 5/5

I have stayed at Ternhill farmhouse regularly over the last few years, a very friendly welcome, rooms are always very clean and really comfortable. Lots of options for breakfast and cooked to order withperfection. It is the best place to stay in the area.

Reviewer: Jon J | Tue 13th Feb 2024 | 5 months ago


{
}